Burnet County Emergency Services District No. 6 (BCESD No. 6) meets the third Tuesday of the month at the Marble Falls Area Volunteer Fire Department (MFAVFD) Fire Station at 606 Avenue U, Marble Falls, TX at 6 p.m. Agendas are posted on the Burnet County website, at the Burnet County Courthouse and the MFAVFD Fire Station.  Please join us!